Teacher Testimonials

SEPTEMBER 2015

Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:00 / 00:00
Alicia C. PASSED ESL 54 AUG 21st, 2015

SUMMER 2015 English as a Secondary Language ESL MTEL 54 Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

I am overjoyed to report that I passed the ESL MTEL!  Thank you for helping me to get there.   It was a tricky test but I felt prepared thanks to your ideas and preparation.

 

Thanks,

Alicia C ~ Boston Smart

Shawdee PASSED READING 90 SEPT 18

AUG  2015 Foundations of Reading MTEL 90 Workshop!!! 

 

Hi Chris this is Shawdee Sariri from your foundations of reading prep course in august! I PASSED MY MTEL THANK YOU SO MUCH!

I AM SO HAPPY I can now graduate on time and student teach!!!!!

Thank you for the support!

 

Best,

 

Shawdee . ~ Foundations of Reading Team

Isabel R. PASSED MATH & MULTI 9/18

JULY  2015 MULTI-SUBJECT 03 Workshop!!!

 

 

HI CHRIS 

I am extremely excited to inform you that I passed the multi-subject test!!  Thank you sooo much for your knowledge and tutoring.  I KNOW that your workshop gave me the extra push that I needed.  Thank you!!

 

Isabel R.~ Team STEAMI

Lisa S. PASSED MATH 03 SEPT 18, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris, 

 

Just letting you know I met the qualifying score!

 

Your prep class was spot on!

 

-Lisa S ~ Team Life of Pie

Shawdee PASSED READING 90 SEPT 18

AUG  2015 Foundations of Reading MTEL 90 Workshop!!! 

 

Hi Chris this is Shawdee Sariri from your foundations of reading prep course in august! I PASSED MY MTEL THANK YOU SO MUCH!

I AM SO HAPPY I can now graduate on time and student teach!!!!!

Thank you for the support!

 

Best,

 

Shawdee . ~ Foundations of Reading Team

Maureen PASSED MATH & MULTI 9/18

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I wanted to let you know I got my test results Friday for both exams and... I PASSED!!!!!!! Your workshops were a huge help and I know they were what let me succeed. Thanks again!

 

Maureen ~ Team MTEL Math Masters

Angela PASSED READING 90 SEPT 18th

AUG 2015 Foundations of Reading MTEL 90 Workshop!!! 

 

Hello!

 

I passed my foundations of reading MTEL! 

 

Thank you

 

Angela F  ~ Foundations of Reading Team

Diane PASSED MATH 03 SEPT 18, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

I passed!!! I can't thank you enough for your workshop. It was exactly the push I needed to pass! I will definitely be recommending it. I'm actually already a teacher because I conditionally passed the test the first time I took it. Now I'll be able to move my initial license to a professional. 

 

Thank you again!!!

 

Diane S.  ~ Team Motivators

Jenny PASSED READING & MULTI 9/18

JULY 2015 Foundations of Reading MTEL 90 Workshop!!! + Math + Multi-Subject!!!!

 

I passed! Thank you for all of your help. After missing it by one point the first time I was really disappointed but your class was great and really boosted my confidence!

 

Thank you for your help 

 

Jenny K. ~ Foundations of Reading Team

Nicole PASSED MATH 03 SEPT 18, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I have some great news, I PASSED! I feel so relieved and excited. Thank you so much for giving me the confidence to succeed!! Unfortunately, I failed Foundations again so I was wondering when the next workshop would be so I can sign  up as soon as possible!

Thanks again,

 

Nicole I. ~ Team Summer Girls

Kate S. PASSED MATH 03 SEPT 18, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris!

 

I passed :) Thanks for a helpful course. 

 

Kate S.~ Team Math Margarita 

Kristina PASSED READING 90 SEPT 18th

JULY 2015 Foundations of Reading MTEL 90 Workshop!!! + Math + Multi-Subject!!!!

 

Woot woot!  Pass-a-roni!!!!

 

Kristina L. ~ Foundations of Reading Team

Elizabeth PASSED MATH 03 SEPT 18th

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris!

 

Just wanted to let you know that I passed! Thank you so much for all your help during the class! I have already passed your name along to a few friends. 

 

Elizabeth  O. ~ Team EKAC

Jillian PASSED MATH 03 SEPT 18, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hello Chris! 

 

I passed the math mtel! Wahoo! Your workshop and resources were incredibly helpful! 

 

Thank you! 

 

Jillian P  ~ Team Mathematicians

Kaitlyn PASSED READING 90 SEPT 18th

JULY 2015 Foundations of Reading MTEL 90 Workshop!!! + Math + Multi-Subject!!!!

 

Hi Chris,

Just want to let you know I passed my Foundation of Reading MTEL! Never thought I'd be saying that. Thank you so much for all your help in that workshop!

Thanks again,
Kaitlyn B . ~ Foundations of Reading Team

Malanie PASSED MATH 03 SEPT 18th

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

Just wanted to let you know I passed the Math MTEL!!! I was my first time taking it and I wouldn't have passed it without this workshop. Thank you so much! Since this was my last test its official..I'm a teacher!!

 

Best Regards,

 

Melanie W. ~ July MTEL Math Team

Marc S. PASSED MATH 03 SEPT 18, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

I passed the Mtel. I did great too.  Thank you.

 

Marc S. ~ Team Motivators

Emily PASSED READING & MULTI 9/18

JULY 2015 Foundations of Reading MTEL 90 Workshop!!! + Math + Multi-Subject!!!!

 

I passed! Thank you!!

 

Emily M. ~ Foundations of Reading Team

Lisa S. PASSED MATH 03 SEPT 18, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris.  I PASSED!!!!!  Math has always been my most difficult subject.  I would not have scheduled my test when I did because I've got a lot going on at home.  Our phone consultation made the difference.  I cannot thank you enough!!!

 

Mike L  ~ Team Motivator

Emma PASSED MATH 03 SEPT 18, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

PASSED!!!

 

Thanks again!

 

Emma T. ~ Team Summer Girls

Melissa PASSED MATH 03 SEPT 18, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris, 

 

I wanted to thank you for all your help with the math, I passed! Thanks again.

 

Melissa P ~ Team Summer Girls

Hazel PASSED MATH & MULTI 03 9/6

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH & MULTI - SUBJECT Workshop!!!  

 

I passed the math MTEL, Chris! Thanks so much for your help and support! I really appreciate it! 

Best,


Hazel C ~ Team Determination

Tanya PASSED MULTI 03 AUG 21, 2015

JULY  2015 MULTI-SUBJECT 03 Workshop!!!

 

 

Hi Chris, 

 

I passed!!!

 

Tanya W. ~ Team Women of War

Mickey PASSED READING 90 AUG 21st

JULY 2015 Foundations of Reading MTEL 90 Workshop!!! + Math + Multi-Subject!!!!

 

Hi Chris!

I passed Foundations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you!!!!!!!

 

Mickey R. ~ Foundations of Reading Team

Daniela PASSED COM & LIT 01 AUG 21st

AUG 2015 Communication & Literacy MTEL 01 Workshop & Tutoring!!!

 

Just letting you know I passed the mtel! 

yay!

Thanks again for your help

 

 Daneila R. ~ Communication & Lit. MTEL 01 Exam.

Ashley PASSED ESL 54 AUG 21st, 2015

SUMMER 2015 English as a Secondary Language ESL MTEL 54 Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

Just checked in my ELAR account and I passed my ELL MTEL! Thank you so much for your workshop!

 

Best,

 

Ashley P ~ ESL  Pegasai

Tiffany PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21st2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

PASSED!!!

 

Tiffany Y. ~ Team Determination

Kim G. PASSED MULTI 03 AUG 21, 2015

JULY  2015 MULTI-SUBJECT 03 Workshop!!!

 

 

Hi Chris,

I am happy to tell you that I passed my Multi-Subject exam!

 

Thank you,

 

Kim G.~ Team Curriculum Crusaders

Devon PASSED READING 90 AUG 21st

JULY 2015 Foundations of Reading MTEL 90 Workshop!!! + Math + Multi-Subject!!!!

 

Good Evening Chris,

 

I wanted to thank you for all of your support in preparation for the Foundations of Reading MTEL. I am proud to say that I have passed the test! I received my score last night!

 

Thank you and enjoy this beautiful weekend that we are having!

 

Take care,

Devon M. ~ Foundations of Reading Team

Kathy C. PASSED ENGLISH 07 AUG 21st

AUG 2015 English MTEL 07 Workshop & Tutoring!!! & MATH MTEL

 

Hi Chris and Brendan,


I passed the English MTEL!!!!!

 

I am a licensed teacher in both Special Education and English. I have had several offers and have accepted a Moderate Special Education High School Teacher position that will utilize my dual license. I will be a Plymouth North.  Thank you! 

 

Kathy C  ~ ENGLSH MTEL 07 Exam.

Meredith PASSED ESL 54 AUG 21st,2015

SUMMER 2015 English as a Secondary Language ESL MTEL 54 Workshop!!!

 

Hey Chris, 

 

Just wanted to let you know I passed! Thanks for your help! 

 

Meredith M. ~ Team 240

Alanna PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I just wanted to let you know that I got my results and I PASSED!

 

THANK YOU so much for all your help!

 

Thanks again!

Alanna M. ~ Team 240 Power

Maureen PASSED MULTI&MATH AUG 21

JULY  2015 MULTI-SUBJECT & MATH  03 Workshop!!! 

 

Hi Chris,

 

I wanted to let you know I got my test results Friday for both exams and... I PASSED!!!!!!! Your workshops were a huge help and I know they were what let me succeed. Thanks again!

 

Maureen T. ~ Team Excited Explorers & Team Rationals 

Kristen PASSED READING 90 AUG 21st

April Foundations of Reading MTEL 90 Workshop!!! + Math + Multi-Subject!!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I took the foundations of reading mtel Class with you in April, and just wanted to let you know that I have finally just passed the test, and am now done with all of my mtels!

Thanks for the help with the math, multi-subject and foundations workshops!

 

Kristen C. ~ Foundations of Reading Team

Emily PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21th, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Chris, just had to pass along a giant thank you for your awesome workshop. I have a passed a math test for just about the first time in my life :) Up 30 points from last time. Nailed the essay thanks to your assistance. I am so, so grateful and will be posting to the teacher classifieds about your workshops-- as I know so many people struggle with this exam.

I cannot say thank you enough-- this was exactly what I needed to start my student teaching on TUESDAY.

 

Thank you again   Emily W.~ Team 240 Power

Jenn T. PASSED MULTI 03 AUG 21, 2015

JULY  2015 MULTI-SUBJECT 03 Workshop!!! & PASSED MATH!!!

 

I passed !!!!

 

Jenn T. ~ Team Great White Sharks

Candice PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris, 

 

I just wanted to let you know that I passed the General Curriculum Math MTEL!!! Thank you so much for your help and encouragement. 

 

Candice  F. ~ Team 6 Super Stars

Kelly & Melissa PASSED MULTI 03  8/21

JULY  2015 MULTI-SUBJECT 03 Workshop!!! 

 

Hi Chris,


Melissa and I just wanted to let you know we both passed!! Thank you very much for everything!

Kelly & Melissa  ~ Team Women of War

Kayla PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21th, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris, 

 

I just wanted to thank you because I finally passed the math general curriculum with flying colors. I got a four on my open response. Have a great rest of your weekend. 

 

Sincerely, 

 

Kayla ~ Team Determination

Steve PASSED MULTI 03 AUG 21st, 2015

JULY  2015 MULTI-SUBJECT 03 Workshop!!! & PASSED MATH!!!

 

Hi Chris

 

I passed the General Curriculum Test.

 

Thanks

Steve M. ~Team Curriculum Crusaders

Janet PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21th, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

 

Conqured the math MTEL with your help!!!!

 

Janet O. ~ Team Determination

Jenae PASSED MULTI 03 AUG 21st, 2015

JULY  2015 MULTI-SUBJECT 03 Workshop!!! & PASSED MATH!!!

 

Hi Chris,

I passed my final MTEL test!  Thank you for the great workshop! 

Jenae B. ~Great White Sharks

Tamara PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

 

PASSED!!!  Thank you.

 

Tamara S. ~ Team Determination

Netta PASSED MULTI 03 AUG 21st, 2015

JULY  2015 MULTI-SUBJECT 03 Workshop!!! & PASSED READING!!!!!

 

I passed. Thanks so much. I couldn't have done it without your help. 

 

Netta  ~Curriculum Crusaders

Jeff PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

 

I passed the math Test.   Thanky you. 

 

Jeff A. ~ Team Math Attack

Rachel PASSED MULTI 03 AUG 21, 2015

JULY  2015 MULTI-SUBJECT 03 Workshop!!! & PASSED MATH!!!

 

Hi Chris, 

 

Just wanted to let you know I passed the General Curriculum Test! You're my hero!!!

 

 

Rachel P  ~Team Excited Explores

Patti PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Dear Chris,

 

I PASSED!!!! Thank you so much! I earned the maximum number of points allowed on the essay question - thorough!

Thank you so much! I have and will continue to recommend your course!

Have a great weekend!


Patti ~ Team Math Attack

Ryan PASSED MULTI 03 AUG 21st, 2015

JULY  2015 MULTI-SUBJECT 03 Workshop!!! & PASSED MATH!!!

 

PASSED!!!

 

Ryan C.  ~ Team Hungry for 240

Dawn PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

I haven't received official confirmation, but according to my ELAR account I passed the MTEL. Thank you for your help. I learned so much from watching the videos and taking your class.   Again, thanks for your help. I am so happy that I don't have to take that test again!

 

Dawn L. ~ July 25th Math Team 

Shannon K. PASSED MULTI 03 AUG 21st

JULY  2015 MULTI-SUBJECT 03 Workshop!!! & PASSED MATH!!!

 

I passed general curriculum :) thanks for your help!!! 

 

Shannon K. ~ Team Curriculum Crusaders

Rho PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21st, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

PASSED!!!

 

Thanks and I will pass along your info.

 

Rhonda C~ Team Super Six Stars

Jennifer PASSED MULTI 03 AUG 21st

JULY  2015 MULTI-SUBJECT 03 Workshop!!! & PASSED MATH!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I passed my exam!  I'm so over the top excited about this news. I got a "3" on the open response and all of my multiple choice fell in the category for "many of the items."  Thank you so much for your class.

 

Sincerely,

 

Jennifer  W ~ Team Excited Explores

Allison PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris! 

 

I passed my math MTEL! This was the fifth time I've taken the test and I can't thank you enough for all of your help. Your class was just what I needed! I went up by 30 points! I can now student teach in the spring and graduate on time! Have a great end of the summer! 

 

Thank you again! 

Allison F. 

Devon PASSED MULTI 03 AUG 21st

JULY  2015 MULTI-SUBJECT 03 Workshop!!! & PASSED MATH!!!

 

Hi Chris,

Another MTEL passed and now I can continue on with my undergrad in elementary education! Thank you so much for all of your support!

Honestly couldn't have done it without you!

Take care,

Devon. :)  ~ Team Bat Crazy

Pam PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris, I passed the general math MTEL. Thank you for your instruction. 

Pam Q. ~ Life of Pi

Jeremy PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

I am just emailing you to let you know that I passed the General Curriculum Math Subtest. Thank you so much for help and taking the time to help all of students pass this test. I definitely want to take your foundations of reading workshop sometime in the future.

Thanks again.

Jeremy ~ Team Summer MTEL

Heather PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

I passed!!!!

 

Thank-you very much for all your help!!

 

Heather ~ Team RN6

Kate M PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris.  Yes I passed the test! Thanks so much for everything!

 

Kate M.~ Team KEAC

Stephanie PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21st

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

 

Hi,

 

I PASSED!    I am so excited and couldn't have done it without you.  

 

 

Thanks for everything

 

Stephanie F ~ Team Summer Girls

Lincoln PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Chris:

Finally passed!  Whew!

Thanks for all your help!!!

Now on to the next one...

Lincoln P~ July Math Team

Maura PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris, I passed! Thank you for your awesome workshop!!!! You made the math easy! Finding time to study w young kids was the challenge! Thank you very much and have a great rest of the summer!

 

Maura H.~ Team Excalibur

Kelly C. PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

I passed!!  Thank you!

 

Kelly C. ~ Team MTEL Math Masters

Jo-Ann PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Passed on my first try!

 

Registering for the General Curriculum Science and History workshop in Sept.

 

Jo-Ann G. ~ July MTEL Math TEAM

Sam B.  PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Chris - I PASSED!!!!!!!

 

Thank you! 

 

Samantha B  ~ Team Motivators

Kory G.  PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris 

I passed! Thanks so much for everything. I can now do my student teaching for grad school next semester! 

 

Thanks again,

Kory G ~ Team RN6

Monica PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Oh my god!! I passed!!!! I could not believe it when I opened and saw the email. Thank you so much for all of your help! 

 

Monica ~ JULY MTEL Math Team

Mary L. PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

PASSED!! Will definitely recommend the course. 

 

Best. Mary L ~ Team Rationals

Kate P. PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris, 

I PASSED my exam! Thanks for all the help! 

Thanks,
Kate P 
~ Life of Pie

Alex K. PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris
I passed my last mtel and now I can finally student teach! Thank you so much for all you do.

Alex K ~ Summer Girls

Sarah PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris! 
I am so pleased to tell you I finally passed the math MTEL!! I couldn't have done it without the skills and confidence I gained through your workshop. Thank you so very much for providing such an amazing experience. I will be recommending you to my fellow educators. You have been my savior, I cannot thank you enough!

Sincerely, 


Sarah R ~ RN6

Melissa PASSED MATH 03 AUG 21, 2015

July 2015 General Curriculum MTEL 03 & 53  MATH Workshop!!!

 

Chris!! I can't thank you enough, I passed the General Curriculum Math 03 on my first attempt because of your workshop! Thank you so much!

Thanks again,


Melissa C ~ Team Motivators

Moe  PASSED March 7th, 2014

Februay 1st & 2nd 2014 2-Day MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Passed!!!

 

Thank you!

Jessica PASSED March 7th, 2014

Februay 1st & 2nd 2014 2-Day MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,I just wanted to let you know that I passed!!!! Thank you so much for everything that you have done :) I wouldn't have passed it without all of your help. I can't believe it. Thank you again! You are a gem!! I will definitely be recommending you to more people that I know are struggling.

 

Thank you again and again. Hope all is well. Jessica

Jeff K. PASSED March 7th, 2014

Februay 1st & 2nd 2014 2-Day MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hey Chris- Sorry for the delayed response but....I passed the test and now a licensed teacher!!!

Sara PASSED March 7th, 2014

Februay 1st & 2nd 2014 2-Day MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris, I passed the MTEL too. Your course made the difference in me passing the test.Thanks for all your help, Sara

Brianna G. PASSED March 7th, 2014

Februay 1st & 2nd 2014 2-Day MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,I forgot to email but I also passed the test. Thanks for all of your help!

Margaret. PASSED March 7th, 2014

Februay 1st & 2nd 2014 2-Day MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

I passed also.... Congratulations to you for a great teaching session!

 

Margaret

Christina.  PASSED FEB 8th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

I PASSED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Holy crap I am beyond excited :) thank you so much for all your help , I truly couldn't have done it without you. if there is anything I can do to help you please let me know. I will make sure to keep referring teachers to you.Best and true gratitude

 

Christina

Erika PASSED JAN 24th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I passed the Math MTEL!!!!!! After trying multiple times to pass I didn't know where to turn to look for help. I had a graduate classmate refer me to your workshop and it was the best decision I ever made! I used many of your tips on the test, and also your strategy to getting to that perfect score of 240! Thank you again for all your help I wouldn't have been able to do it without you! See you in March for the multi-subject workshop!

 

 

Annette PASSED JAN 24th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

Well I received my results today and I am happy to tell you that I passed!!!!

For all the subareas I got "Most or all items."   For the Statistics and Probability I got "Some of the items;"  (I had those questions on what was the theory behind the probability and the Cats and Whiskers which I didn't have a clue).

For the open response question I got a "Thorough."

 

Thank you, thank you and thank you.  I couldn't have done this without your videos, your workshops and the consultations.  I did a lot of studying of my own, but it was your support and math teachings that helped me.  Thanks for recommending strongly that I take the test in December.

Annette 

Marielle PASSED JAN 24th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

Will mention your workshop to all my teaching friends.I never would have thought that I could pass. You definitely made it manageable.Thanks again, Marielle

 

 

Brittany PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Good Afternoon Chris,

Just wanted to let you know I passed the math MTEL! Thank you very much for all of your help, I will be recommending your workshop to my fellow colleagues!

Thank you again,
Brittany 

 

 

Kristina & Jessi PASSED 1/10/14

November 2nd & 3rd 2 Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Happy New Year Chris. Thank You Sooo much. I would never have done this without your help. In Kenya we say ASANTE SANA. Kristina.
 

Emily PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,I just wanted to let you know that I PASSED my math MTEL and can't thank you enough for all your dedication and preparing me for the test! The workshop was so helpful! So happy 😃 thanks again! -Emily
 

Clare PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

I PASSED!!!

 

Thank you so much for everything, I am so relieved!!! I cannot thank you enough!!

 

Clare

 

 

Abrianna PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

Just got my scores and I passed the math Mtel!!! Thanks so much for all

of your help. I can finally be stress free lol.  

 

Abrianna

Michelle PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I just wanted to thank you for all the help studying for the MTEL. I got my results back for the general curriculum math test and I passed with flying colors. I took the test five times including this test and I was starting to lose faith. Thank you again for all the help. 

 

Best,

Michelle 

Taryn PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

Just wanted to let you know, I PASSED!!! Thank you so much for your help and guidance :)

 Thank you!

 

Best,

Taryn

Allison PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris , 

 

I passed the general curriculum Mtel . Thank you so much for your help ! I am very happy and relieved . See you in march ! 

 

Allison 

Ronnie PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hey Chris,

Happy New Year! How is mine you ask? FANTASTIC because I passed the Math MTEL!! Thank you so much for all of your help! I could not have done it without you!

Thanks again,
-Ronnie

Lauren PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris! 

 

Just wanted to pass on the amazing news that I FINALLY passed the math test!!! Thank you soooo much for your awesome insight and I could not have done it without you! 

 

Thank you again! Wooohoooo 

 

Lauren Austin 

Catherine PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Dear Chris,

 

Thank you, thank you, thank you. I passed the test.  I am spreading the word and thank you again for your help. Catherine 

Alexa PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Mr. Abraham, 

 

I received my score report last night for my Math MTEL Exam and I received a passing score! I am so excited! Thank you so much for all of your help and support. I look forward to working with you again at the Multi-Subject Workshop in March. 

Thank you again for all of your help. 

 

Sincerely, Alexa

Angelina PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

I passed!!!!!

 

I got a thorough on the essay for a score...the highest ever!!!  I can finally put this test behind me an get my professional license:)

Angelina

Sio. PASSED OCT 18th 2013

September 14th & 15th 2 Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hello Chris,

 

I PASSED THE MATH MTEL!!!!!!!!!!! I honestly cannot even begin to thank you enough! The math mtel was such a struggle for me and an unbelievable weight has been lifted off my shoulders since finding out I passed it. I am so thrilled to put that test behind me and move forward with my career. I am so grateful to you for your help. I never would have passed without your class, your videos and your tutoring! You are an amazing teacher!

Thanks a million!

 

Heather. PASSED OCT 18th 2013

September 14th & 15th 2 Day Math Workshop!!!

 

I PASSED!! I PASSED! I PASSED!!

 

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE ENERGY AND ALL YOUR SUPPORT. THANK YOU SO SO SO SO MUCH. THIS IS THE BEST DAY OF MY LIFE!

 

Kammy. PASSED OCT 18th 2013

September 14th & 15th 2 Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

I passed math.  Thank you so much for helping me with math, it was very useful!

Thank you!

Kamy

 

Susan T. PASSED OCT 18th 2013

September 14th & 15th 2 Day Math Workshop!!!

 

I passed! I passed! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Any testimonials you need, I will gladly give. Thank you sooo much!

 

Susan

 

 

 

Elena M. PASSED OCT 18th 2013

September 14th & 15th 2 Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Elena:I find out my results tomorrow.... I am extremely anxious :( 

 

Chris: Ok, stay positive.  Don't worry about it.  Let me know how it goes.  

 

Elena: I passed my test!!!!! Thank you so much, I could've done it without your help

Elena 

 

Kyle L. PASSED OCT 18th 2013

1-TO-1 53 MTEL

 

Hi Chris, 

 

I just wanted you to know that I passed the 53 test that I took a few weeks ago. The score sheet said I got most or all of each different section. Thank you for the help.

 

 

 

Camille PASSED OCT 18th 2013

September 14th & 15th 2 Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

I'm so happy to report that I PASSED!!!!!! Thank you so much for all your help! I know that I could not have done it without your workshop! I will be sure to pass along to all of my colleagues your information for struggling math test takers! 

 

Best,

Camille 

 

Angeliki PASSED OCT 18th 2013

September 14th & 15th 2 Day Math Workshop!!!

 

YEAH I PASSED!!! Thank for all your help!!!

 

Angeliki

 

Lisa C. PASSED OCT 18th 2013

September 14th & 15th 2 Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Thank you for all of your help. Not that I haven't done it in the past but I will recommend your name to all teachers who are having trouble.

I'm so relieved... A big positive during a not so great time.

Thanks again,

Lisa

 

Michele S. PASSED OCT 18th 2013

September 14th & 15th 2 Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Chris,

I wanted to let you know I passed the general curriculum math!!!!! Thank you so much for all of your help. The workshops were so helpful!

 

 

Thank you!

Michele

 

Brian R. PASSED OCT 4th 2013

July 14th Midsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

 

Hi Chris,

This is Brian, I took your workshop back in July. I just received my passing grade on the Math 03 and I wanted to thank you! Your workshop really made the difference on my score! I had previously taken this sub-test on two other occasions, bought the mtel study guide book, practiced with mtel sample test but to study for this third one all I needed was your seminar and the booklet we worked on, to pass impressively. Thank you so much for instilling in me the strategies  and confidence I needed to be successful in passing my LAST MTEL!!!

 

Susan P. PASSED OCT 4th 2013

July 14th Midsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

 

I did it!  Chris I got my magic @ :) It was you who pushed me.  I was ready to take

a break from trying and get an office jobe job.  Your passion & enthusiasm got me going again!  I am very grateful Chris.  Thanks !!


Susan

Sherri~ Elementary Teacher K-6

Hi Chris,
I passed!!!!!! I also passed your info onto the UMASS licensure office to pass along to other teacher candidates. I hope this is okay.

Sherri 

Jennifer~ Elementary Teacher K-6

Hi Chris,

Just wanted to let you know that I finally passed the math general curriculum Mtel! Thank you so much for your class and all the help that was given to me a long the way. I am very thankful.

 

Thank you, Jennifer

 

Amanda~ Elementary Teacher K-6

 

Chris,

I passed my math mtel !!! I can't thank you enough for your teaching style and courses. Now if only you can provide courses on multi subject!!

Thank you so much!!  Amanda

 

Sheila ~ Teacher

Hi Chris,

I just received my MTEL score report and I passed.   I believe I passed with a 240 because it doesn't tell me the actual score.   I wanted to thank you for a great workshop.   I really believe it was the key in passing.   I will highly recommend this course to others.  Take care,
Sheila 

Ellen ~ Teacher

Hi Chris! I just wanted to share that I passed my general curriculum math mtel and I owe it to you and your rigorous prep course! Thank you for your encouragement and study materials!

 

Best,

Ellen

 

Jen ~ Elementary Teacher K-6

I found Chris online, and boy am I lucky I did! I was immediately impressed with his videos and website. I reached out to him and heard back in a very quick manner. I signed up for his workshop, not sure what to expect. I figured I had nothing to lose. To be honest, I was not excited to spend eight hours of my weekend in a math workshop. Chris and the workshop were more than I ever imagined. He was funny, engaging, and gave so many useful tips and tricks. I left the workshop feeling so much more confident in my mathematical skills. I walked into my MTEL feeling confident.

 

The test was so much less stressful the second time around. I left the test with a huge smile on my face, unlike the tears that I had the previous time. Chris is the reason I passed this test, and I will be forever grateful. I was so impressed that I signed up for multisubject tutoring with him as well. Thank you so much Chris!!!

Colleen~ Elementary Teacher 5-6

 

Chris,

I passed!!!  As much as I enjoyed your workshop, I was hoping to not have to take another one in the fall.  I feel like your workshops are a great preparation for those taking the test, and they provide some great sample problems and exercises in application and problem solving. N

Many thanks for your help and insight into the MTEL Math test.

Hope all goes well with your workshop tomorrow.

        Best,

   Colleen S.

Emily ~ Teacher

IChris,
I passed the MTEL 03! Thank you SO SO much! Your workshops and tutoring really helped build my confidence and gave me the skills/strategies to be able to attack the test. I can't put into words how thankful I am to you!

Best,

Emily

 

Dinelle ~ Teacher

Hi Chris,
 
I'm not sure if you remember me.  But I had to e-mail you to thank you for all of your help with the Math MTEL material.  My highest score prior to attending your workshop was 223.  I improved my test score by at least 17 points leading me to pass the math MTEL in May with a score of 240 or higher thus making me finally eligible for a Mass. Teacher License.  I truly believe your workshop made all the difference in the world.  Thank you again for doing what you do.
 
Sincerely,
Dinelle

 

Audrey ~ Teacher

Hi Chris,
 
I passed my MTEL...and I did really well too! I want to thank you for all of your help. You made passing an attainable goal for me. I will certainly recommend your classes to other MA educators.Thank you again,
Audrey

Hannah~ Elementary Teacher K-6

Dear Chris,

I can't believe this but I actually passed the MTEL math test that I took in June!!! Therefore I won't be at the workshop on Sunday. My sister unfortunately cannot attend either. Is there any way that I could get some money back? If not I understand.

I hope you did contact my school Stonehill College but if not I will definitely be telling my department chair about your services and helpful youtube videos! Thank you!!

Best regards,
Hannah 
 

 

Lisa Marie ~ Teacher

Thank you for all of your help! I passed the test! I never have to take it again!!!

Thanks again,

Lisa Marie

 

Debra~ Assistant Teacher K-6

Chris, I can't begin to express my appreciation to you and your skill in delivering this seminar.  I have suffered with severe math anxiety since childhood.  I have always "just" passed math barely, BUT, I NEVER really understood the concepts, or formulas for that matter.  Icould some how manage to get the answer, BUT, could never explain my work or reasoning.  I THANK YOU IMMENSELY for decreasing my math anxiety and allowing my head to open up to embrace the math and now I see me and math as partners.  

Sincerely, Debbie

Ellen ~ Teacher

Hi Chris! I just wanted to share that I passed my general curriculum math mtel and I owe it to you and your rigorous prep course! Thank you for your encouragement and study materials!

 

Best,

Ellen

 

Dawn ~ Assistant Teacher K-6

I work as a Teaching Assistant in an Alternative program at Hamilton Wenham Regional High School.  After working as a teaching assistant for eight years I decided to continue my education and get my master’s in special education because that is the only way to have my own classroom. The good news is that I had a degree in elementary education already but the bad news is in order to get my masters degree one of the criteria is to take and pass three tests called MTEL’s.  Being a career changer I knew that I was going to have some challenges but taking standardized tests has always been very difficult for me even going way back to high school.  

 

I scoured the internet to find someone that could help.  That is when I stumbled upon Chris Abraham and GoHmath.   I signed up for the workshop which was great and so helpful. Chris taught so many test taking strategies and ways to approach each problem in addition to teaching math skills.  He never once made me feel like I didn’t know what I was doing.  He was actually able to figure out my strengths and build on them.  I also attended another workshop and I had the skills and confidence that I was actually helping the others in the workshop.  I knew I was ready to take the test. 

 

I would never have been able to pass without the support and encouragement from Chris Abraham.  I would highly recommend him to anyone needing to pass a MTEL exam.  He is the best!!

Laura ~ Graduate Student 

Hi Chris,

I am unbelievably excited to report that I passed my mtel! I could not have done this without you and your commitment. I literally thought this test was going to be the end of my career. If you want me to write you a more official email as a testimonial please ask.I will be your biggest cheerleader from here on out.

A million thanks,

Laura 

 

Alex ~ Teacher 

 

Chris...I PASSED! Unreal, thank you, if it wasn't for you I would still be struggling with this test. You are the math mtel wizard!!!!

Best,
Alex

 

Andrew ~ Teacher

Great news Chris, I passed my math MTEL! I can't thank you enough for all the work you have done. The skills and knowledge I acquired through your course proved invaluable to me passing this test. Above all, the confidence I gained while working though your program showed itself to be one of the biggest accomplishments I could ask for. I got over my "math anxiety" to a certain degree and I was able to find the confidence that told me "I don't suck too bad at math." It was a wonderful experience and I owe much of this accomplishment to you. Again, thank you so much. I wish you the best in the future and I will be in contact if I ever need some professional advice or tutoring.
Thanks -Andy M

Adam T. PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to July 14th Midsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

CHRIS.  I CANT THANK YOU ENOUGH FOR YOUR GUIDANCE AND HELP!!  THANK YOU A MILLION TIMES OVER!!!

 

Thanks!!  Couldnt have done it without you!!

 

Adam T.

Jenn L. PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to July 14th Midsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Chris Abraham's GOHMath workshop was recommended to me by a friend. I had already taken the General Curriculum many times and had no success. I attended his workshop and at the end was very comfortable with math and the upcoming test. I was so excited when I opened the score report and saw "Met the qualifying score". My whole career was on hold because of the test, and now, having passed, many doors have opened! I would highly recommend this workshop to anybody taking the test!! Chris is the BEST!

Thanks

Jennifer L.

Erin H. PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to June 9th MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

I PASSED!!! You Rock!!!  Thank you so much :)

 

Erin H.

Kat M. PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to July 14th MIdsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

I passed math Chris!!!!  THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

~KAT

May PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to July 14th MIdsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,
I dont know how to thank you. I passed. I look forward to get in touch with you. My son will write s.a.t. This year and he will benefit from your experiance.

 

May

Kelly PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to July 14th MIdsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I wanted to let you know I passed my Math MTEL!!!! Thank you for the support! Your workshop helped me tremendously!!!

 

Sincerely,

Kelly 

Certified MA teacher :-)

Jess PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to July 14th MIdsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

I passed the Math MTEL!  And I owe a lot of it to you!

Thank you,

Jess 

Hayley PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to July 14th MIdsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris on vacation at the beach celebrating!  I passed! Finally!  Yayeeee!!!

Hayley

Sandra PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to July 14th MIdsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

I passed too!  Even got a 4 on my Open Response!!!!

 

Thanks for all your help Chris!

 

Sandra

Jenn M. PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to July 14th Midsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

Hi Chris-
I just got the results of my test last night. I was very hesitant to open it because I am on vacation and I am pretty positive a failing score would destroy my trip. I was so excited to open it and see a passing score!!! I know that I would not have passed it if it weren't for you and I am so very thankful. Now I can start my practicum in September rather than waiting another year. Thank you so much for your workshop and follow up. I could not be happier with the results.
Jennifer M.

Joe PASSED AUG 2013 ~ MTEL 09

1-TO-1 Tutoring & Winter MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Chris,

 

I am sure you remember me...i just wanted to let you know that I ended up passing the mtel 09 and got a position in R., MA as the 8th grade math teacher. Just wanted to thank you again for all the help.

 

Best Regards,

Joe

 

Ariel PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to June 9th MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Chris, 

Thanks so much for the amazing and helpful course. I passed! Thanks for all of your help and encouragement. 

Ariell

 

Kate PASSED AUG 23rd 2013

1-TO-1 Tutoring & July 14th MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris!

 

I passed!!!!!!

 

Thank you a million times over!

 

Kate

 

Robyn PASSED AUG 23rd 2013

1-TO-1 Tutoring & July 14th MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

I passed my MTEL with flying colors!  Thank you so much for all your help!  I will recommend you to anyone I know who still needs to take it.  I also still need to send you a more detailed email about my test.  But for now I am going out to celebrate!

Thanks again,


Robyn

 

Jenn PASSED AUG 16th 2013

June 9th  MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

Just wanted to let you know that I finally passed the math general curriculum Mtel! Thank you so much for your class and all the help that was given to me a long the way. I am very thankful.

 

Thank you, 

 

Jennifer

 

Jenn M. PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to July 14th Midsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

Hi Chris-
I just got the results of my test last night. I was very hesitant to open it because I am on vacation and I am pretty positive a failing score would destroy my trip. I was so excited to open it and see a passing score!!! I know that I would not have passed it if it weren't for you and I am so very thankful. Now I can start my practicum in September rather than waiting another year. Thank you so much for your workshop and follow up. I could not be happier with the results.
Jennifer M.

Lizete PASSED AUG 23rd 2013

1-TO-1 Tutoring & July 14th MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

I passed my mtel!!!! Got a 4 on my open response!!!!

Thank you for everything!!!

Thanks!


Lizete

Jenny PASSED AUG 23rd 2013

1-TO-1 Tutoring & July 14th MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Woohoo!  Thanks Chris, I couldn't have done it without you!!!!!!

Jennny

Kathy PASSED AUG 9th 2013

The June 9th MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hey Chris,
... I passed my test too!  I just found out August 10 and I am soo happy and relieved!!   I know my confidence level was completely different going in to this test (I failed two previous tests) because of the workshop that I took with you in June.  Thank you, thank you, thank you!  I have given all of your contact information to my principal here so that she can refer your services to other teachers taking the test!  Again thank you so much Chris!  You’re awesome!
Take care,
Kathy

Chris PASSED AUG 23rd 2013

The July 14th MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hey Chris,
So great news, I found out Friday that I too past the MTEL test. I scored top marks in all areas but statistics and probability where I scored "most of the items."... I passed and I can now apply for my preliminary license.

Thanks,
Chris

Judy PASSED AUG 23rd 2013

June 9th MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

I Passed!!!!!!!!

 

Thank you so much for all your help and expertise!!!

 

Judy

Sara  PASSED SEPT 6th 2013

The July 14th MTEL Math Workshop!!!

Hi Chris,

 

I passed! Thanks for checking!!

 

Sara

Tammie PASSED SEPT 6th 2013

1-TO-1 Tutoring & May 19th MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I wanted to tell you that I just found out that I PASSED my math MTEL!!!!  I am so happy and grateful to you for ALL the help you gave me!  I would NOT have been able to do it without you!  I received a thorough on my open response!!!

Thank you again for all your help!!

 

Tammie  

Amy PASSED SEPT 6th 2013

July 14th Midsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi, Chris-

 

I passed!!!!.... scored "most" in each area.  Thanks again for your help.  I really think the workshop made a big difference.

Kelly PASSED SEPT 6th 2013

July 14th Midsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

Just wanted to let you know I passed the General Curriculum Math MTEL!  

 

Thank you so much for your help and patience.  I seemed to do really well and ended up with a 3 on the essay... I'd only ever gotten a 1 before so that was pretty exciting!  Scored very high in all of the multiple choice question categories as well. 

 

Thanks again,

Kelly 

Keli ~ Special Education K-6 

 

I was very excited to begin my masters in special education at 38.   Having two young boys at home and going to school was the easy part.  Once I was done with all of my course work I began my MTEL journey, (journey being a nice term).  I passed my first 3 MTELs with no major issues; it was once I got to the Math MTEL that I had my trouble.  I remembered Math being my favorite subject in school so it was very frustrating that I could not pass this MTEL.  After trying two times I knew I needed some extra help.  I took a Math MTEL prep course that was not very helpful and only improved my score by a couple of points. I did some searching online and found Chris. 

 

I have to say that Chris was truly a Godsend for me.  Although I still had to take the MTEL a couple of more times before I passed it I truly learned so much.  The way Chris tutors is effective because he modifies for each student.  He helped me to understand the problems in my own way, which helped me to retain the information.   

 

The workshop in Harvard Square was a great intro before starting my tutoring sessions.  It helped myself and Chris to understand where I needed most of my help, and believe me this can surprisingly change once you take this math MTEL.  Having a family at home, I do not have time to leave the house that frequently so the Skype sessions were so convenient for me.  Having these sessions in the comfort of my own home was great.

Thank you Chris I could never have passed without you!!!


 

Subscribe for Updates

Call Us:

617-669-4481

 

 

Email Us:

Info@GOHAcademy.com

 

© 2020 by GOHacademy