Teacher Testimonials

Sping 2015

Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:00 / 00:00
Megan V. PASSED MATH MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hey Chris, 

I passed!!! So excited, thanks again!!


Megan V. ~ Team Greater Than 240

Britt PASSED READING&MATH MAY 15th

APRIL 2015 FOUNDATIONS OF READING MTEL (90) Workshops!!! & MATH & MUTLI!!!

 

Hi Chris,


I passed! 

Brittney A.  ~ APRIL 2015 READING TEAM & PASSED MATH +MULTI

Katie PASSED MATH MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,

I got my results last night and I passed the general curriculum math! I wanted to say thank you so much for all of your support and everything you do to make this possible. I can't tell you how helpful your classes have been to me. Thank you so much. 

Katie P.  ~ Team >240

Aimee PASSED READING MAY 15th,2015

APRIL 2015 FOUNDATIONS OF READING MTEL (90) Workshops!!! 

 

Hi Chris,

 

I passed !!!

 

Thanks,

 

Aimee F.  ~ APRIL 2015 READING TEAM & PASSED MATH & MULTI MTELS

Kevin PASSED READING&MATHMAY15th

APRIL 2015 FOUNDATIONS OF READING MTEL (90) Workshops!!!

 

Chris,

 

Just letting you know I passed the Foundations of Reading MTEL. Thanks for the help!

 

Kevin B. ~ APRIL 2015 READING TEAM & PASSED MATH MTEL

Holly T. PASSED C&L MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 COMMUNICATION & LITERACY R& W MTEL Workshops & Tutoring!!!

 

Hi Chris!

Thank you so much for your continued support during this long journey of mine! You will be so excited to hear that I am finally done all of my MTEL’s!!!! I just passed my C&L Reading test! It was my last one that I needed. I can now put these exams behind me and continue my career in teaching!  It has been a long road and without your encouragement and support, I am not sure I would be where I am right now! So thank you so much and I will be sure to pass along your information to anyone I know taking their MTEL exams!   

Sincerely,  Holly ~ PASSED MATH, MULTI, READING, & CL Exams

Beth C. PASSED MATH MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris, 

 

I passed!!! Thank you so much for the help, the two classes I attended obviously paid off! I tell everyone about your classes! Thanks. 

 

Beth ~Team Fearless

Randi C. PASSED C&L MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 COMMUNICATION & LITERACY R& W MTEL Workshops & Tutoring!!!

 

Hi Chris, just wanted to update you I have passed both the reading and writing mtel! Thanks so much couldn't have done it without the workshop !!


Randi C.~ PASSED Communication & Literacy W&R MTEL 01 Exams

Sarah PASSED READING MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 FOUNDATIONS OF READING MTEL (90) Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris!

 

I just wanted to let you know that I passed the Foundations of Reading MTEL!  Thank you so much for all your help at the workshop!

 

Sarah G. ~ FEB 18th Foundations of Reading Team

Meghan PASSED MATH MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Very well, I passed! Thank you for all your help!

 

Meghan M. ~Team Prime Factors

Bridget PASSED MATH MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I am so excited and relieved to say I passed the Math MTEL. I just wanted to let you know and also thank you for your help. I have told many colleagues to take your course, and I know a few have signed up. 

 

Thanks again,  ~ Bridget M. ~ Team Natural Numbers

Alicia. PASSED MULTI MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MULTI-SUBJECT HISTORY, SCIENCE, & ENGLISH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris!! 

 

Wanted to let you know that I passed the Multi MTEL after taking your class!  Thanks so much! 

 

Alicia  M. ~ Team Multi-Masters

Juliana PASSED MATH MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Passed!!! Thank you. Your work shop was so helpful!

 

Juliana ~ Greater Than 240

Nathan PASSED MATH MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

 

I passed. Thank you for your great review. I will continue to recommend you to all my teacher friends. 

Thnks again

 

Nathan B. ~ Team Square Root of Teaching

Cynthia PASSED READING MAY 15th

APRIL 2015 FOUNDATIONS OF READING MTEL (90) Workshops!!! &  MATH & MULTI

 

Hi Chris,

 

I passed the Foundationas of Reading MTEL. I did quite well on the multiple choice.  I have been telling my grad school friends about GOHmath. Thank you for all of your help!

 

Cynthia B. ~ TEAM FEB 2015 READING TEAM

Monique PASSED MATH MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

I did it, Chris!!!! I passed that fucking test!!! It's been weighing me down for years!! Thank you. Thank you!! I will praise you and your workshop for years to come! 

 

Gratefully yours,

 

Monique D.  ~  Fractionettes

Deirdre PASSED MATH MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Woo Hoo!

I passed! 

 

Thanks, Chris

 

Deirdre O. ~  Team 240

TOM PASSED READING &Math MAY 15th

APRIL 2015 MATH (03) & FOUNDATIONS OF READING MTEL (90) Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris, I am very excited to say that I passed both Math and Foundations of Reading. I took both classes with you and the tests about ten days apart.

Thanks again for the help and confidence. 


Thomas ~ Team Fearless Lions 

Anne B. PASSED CBEST MAY 15th, 2015

PASSED CBEST CALIFORNIA TEACHER CERTIFICATION EXAM

Dear Chris,

 

I just wanted to thank you so very much for posting your incredibly helpful CBEST math tutorials on each of the 50 questions on youtube.com. I happily just passed the Math and had previously passed Reading and Writing.  I attribute my passing to your very well explained processes for each question and the use of diagrams and breaking down the information given. I was just offered a substitute teaching position in our local district.

With best regards and much gratitude, 

Anne B. ~ Los Angeles, CA

Melissa PASSED MATH MAY 15th , 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

I passed!!!!!!!!!!!  

 

Melissa R.~ Team Square Root of Teaching

Parisa PASSED READING&MathMAY15th

APRIL 2015 MATH (03) & FOUNDATIONS OF READING MTEL (90) Workshops!!!

 

Hello, I just wanted to thank you so much for offering the workshops because I have passed the reading foundations and the math mtels! I was able to answer all the questions with mostly or many correct and received a thorough on the essays for both exams.  Thank you again so much!

Thanks,


Parisa ~ TEAM Learning Squad & Pie Charts
 

Browyn PASSED MTEL 47 MAY 1th, 2015

SECONDARY MATH (53, 47, 51, & 09) Workshops!!!

 

Chris,
I took the middle/high school prep class in November, then (as I have previously emailed you) took the elementary math in December and passed and the middle school math exam in March, and recently was notified I passed that as well...on the first try. So thanks for running the review classes.  I'm not sure I would have had the confidence to get through the exam without having taken your class. Best wishes for more successful students!

 

Bronwyn T. ~ SECONDARY MATH MTEL WORKSHOP TEAM

Nicole PASSED MATH MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hello,

 

I just received my MTEL Math score tonight, and I passed!  This was my first time taking this test so I am very happy.  Thanks so much for your workshop. I don't think I would have passed without it!

 

Thank you,

Nicole L. ~ The Fractionettes

Susan PASSED READING MAY 15th,2015

APRIL 2015 FOUNDATIONS OF READING MTEL (90) Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,


I passed!!! Thank you

Susan C. ~ APRIL 2015 READING TEAM

Jen PASSED MATH MAY 15th , 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

Hi Chris! 

 

I just wanted to let you know I PASSED the general curriculum math MTEL.  Before your workshop I had already taken the test 5 times... After your workshop I took the test once and I passed!! I can't tell you how much it means for me to pass this test.  Thank you so much for sharing all your MTEL skills and giving me the confidence to finally pass! I will recommend your workshops to anyone I know trying to pass the MTEL.  

Thanks again, 

 

Jen  ~ Team Fractionettes

Demeka. PASSED MATH MAY 1st, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hello Chris,

 

 I received my score yesterday for the General Curriculum Math Subtest and I am happy to say that I PASSED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!     Thank you very much for all your help.

 

Thank You,

Dameka D ~Team MTEL Revolution

Mari M. PASSED MATH MAY 1st, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I have passed the Math Mtel on the first try thanks to you!! I'm so excited, I have signed up for multi-subject and look forward to that workshop!

 

Thanks,

Mari M. ~Team Skittles

Thanh PASSED READING MAY 15th,2015

APRIL 2015 FOUNDATIONS OF READING MTEL (90) Workshops!!!

 

PASSED!!!

Thanh  ~  APRIL 2015 READING TEAM

Daniela PASSED MATH MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

I passed!!!  Thank you!! :) officially DONE! ✔️


Daniela M. ~Team Square Root of Teaching

Lisa T. PASSED MATH MAY 1st, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

I passed!!! Miracle of miracles!!!  All owed to your class- I never would have passed it without the class!!  My friend will be coming to your class this weekend- hopefully after this she will have the confidence and will pass too!  I have spread the word to a few of my other colleagues that are still struggling.


Lisa T. ~Team Greater Than 240

Andrie PASSED MATH MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,

I passed the MTEL Math Exam! My first time taking the exam! Thank you so much for your help. I really appreciate all the work that you put into the workshops. 

Best,

Adrienne  B. ~ Team Pie Charts

Emily PASSED MTEL 53 MAY 1th, 2015

SECONDARY MATH (53, 47, 51, & 09) Workshops!!!

 

PASSED!!!!

 

Emily E. ~ SECONDARY MATH MTEL WORKSHOP TEAM

Joanne PASSED MATH MAY 15th , 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I passed!  Thanks sooo much.  I will recommend you to everyone!!!!

 

Joanne D. ~ Team JAGS

Jeff H. PASSED MTEL 53 MAY 1th, 2015

SECONDARY MATH (53, 47, 51, & 09) Workshops!!!

 

I  crushed it! 

 

Thank you so much!

 

Jeff H. ~ MATH MTEL WORKSHOP TEAM

Allison PASSED READING MAY15th,2015

APRIL 2015 FOUNDATIONS OF READING MTEL (90) Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I passed my foundations of reading!!!!!  I couldn't have done it without your class!!!!!!!   Thank you Chris!!!

 

Allison N.~ FEB 2015 READING TEAM

Cassie PASSED MATH MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi! 

 

I passed on my first try! Thanks so much for all of your help; without your class I definitely wouldn't have been able to pass. 

 

Cassie L.~ Team Natural Numerators

Monique PASSED MATH MAY 15th,2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

I did it, Chris!!!!  Thank you. Thank you!! I will praise you and your workshop for years to come! 

 

Gratefully yours,

 

Monique D.  ~ APRIL MATH MTEL WORKSHOP TEAM

Andrea PASSED MATH MAY 15th , 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris 

 

Thank you so much I passed.  I appreciate all your help

 

Sue O. ~ Team Fearless Lions

Abby PASSED Math MAY 15th, 2015

MAR 2015 GEN. Curriculum MTEL (03) Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,


 Thank you so much for all of your help with these MTELS. Got some good news last week, I passed the math 03 MTEL and now I'm officially ready to get my teaching license!! WOO HOO!


Best Wishes,
Abby T. ~ MARCH 2015 MATH TEAM

Shannon PASSED MATH MAY 1st, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris, 

 

I passed!  Thank you!

 

Shannon S. ~Team Pentagons

Tiffany PASSED MATH MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Thank you thank you thank you! I bombed my first gen curr math exam with a 188 and passed my second try after taking your workshop! Very happy!!!!

 

Tiffany J. ~ Team Fearless

Mollie PASSED MATH MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris.  I PASSED my math Mtel!!!   Without your classes I don't think I would have passed the test.  THANK YOU!!! 

 

Thanks again,

 

Mollie  ~ Fractionettes

Joan V. PASSED MATH MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Chris,

 

I passed!!!!  Thank you so much.  I would not have been able to do it without your workshop.

 

 

Joan V. ~ Team Infinite Wisdom

Krysten PASSED MATH MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Dear Chris, 

I am so happy to be able to say that I passed my MTEL!!  I would have never been able to do it without your help! Thank you so much. 

 

Sincerely, 

 

Krysten A. ~ The Absolutes

Roxanne PASSED MATH MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Woohoo passes math!!! Thank you so much Chris!!! 

 

Thanks again your class was a life saver !!

 

Roxanne L. ~ Prime Factor Team

Cassie PASSED MATH MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris!
I just got news that I PASSED THE MTEL MATH EXAM!!! I couldn't be more relieved, happy, and especially thankful for your help!! Your April 11th-12th weekend session played a HUGE role in my passing score, thank you!!!!!


Cassie M. ~ Team Factor Team

Michelle PASSED MATH MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I passed!! :-) 

 

Thanks for all the help! 

 

Michelle D. ~ Fractionettes

Lauren T. PASSED MATH MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I wanted to let you know that I passed my math mtel. THANK YOU! I am so appreciative of your class. It helped me so much!


Lauren T. ~ Team Pie Charts

Muriel PASSED MATH MAY 15th , 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Just got my results yesterday.   I passed!!!  Thank you so much 


Muriel B. ~ Team Positive

Jenn M. PASSED MATH MAY 15th, 2015

APRIL 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris! I passed I am so excited!  Thank you so much for all your help!  I couldn't have done it without your help!

 

Jenn M. ~ Team Positive

Andrea PASSED MATH APRIL 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

 Hi Chris! I passed my Math MTEL!! Yayyy!! 

Thanks for everything! GOH Math!!


Andrea H. ~ Team Infinite Wisdom

Allie P. PASSED READING APR 3rd, 2015

FEBRUARY 2015 FOUNDATIONS OF READING MTEL (90) Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,

Great news to share- I passed the FOR exam! Yay! Thank you for all your encouragement and help!

Allie P. ~ FEB 2015 READING TEAM

Sydney PASSED MATH APRIL 3rd, 2015

MARCH2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

Just wanted to let you know I passed my math MTEL (thanks to you)! I found your workshop to be extremely helpful and I know I would not have passed without it. Thanks so much for all your help.

 

 Sydney S.~ Team Math Rebels

Adrienne PASSED MULTI APR 3rd, 2015

FEBRUARY 2015 MULTI-SUBJECT HISTORY, SCIENCE, & ENGLISH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,

Yahoo!!! I passed my General Curriculum Multi Subject test! Thank you so much for your workshop. 

Best,

 

Adrienne ~ FEB 2015 Multi-Subject Team

Amanda PASSED MATH APRIL 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I passed!!  I want to thank you so much.  This is the fifth time I took the test. This time I passed with flying colors. On the essay part I did really bad in the past and this time I got the best score.  

This was the last test I needed to pass, so now I'm officially a teacher.  

 

Thank you so much.  

 

Amanda T~ Team Math Murders

Nathan PASSED MULTI APRIL 3rd, 2015

FEBRUARY 2015 MULTI-SUBJECT HISTORY, SCIENCE, & ENGLISH Workshops!!!

 

 Hi Chris,

 

I passed the Multi-Subject exam.

 

Thanks,

 

 

Nathan ~ FEB 2015 Multi-Subject Team ~ PASS MATH, READING, & MULTI

Valerie PASSED MATH APRIL 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I am elated to inform you that I finally passed the math MTEL. I appreciate your enthusiasm and the time you invest in helping teachers in like me :)

 

Sincerely,

 

Valerie A. ~ Team Math Murders

Brittney PASSED MULTI APRIL 3rd, 2015

FEBRUARY 2015 MULTI-SUBJECT HISTORY, SCIENCE, & ENGLISH Workshops!!!

 

PASSED!!!

 

Brittney A. ~ FEB 2015 Multi-Subject Team

Annan PASSED MATH APRIL 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

I missed by almost thirty points the first time, but im happy to say I passed !!!!!!!! Thanks so much :) 

 

 

Annan W. ~ Ace Pack

Polly C. PASSED MULTI APRIL 3rd, 2015

FEBRUARY 2015 MULTI-SUBJECT HISTORY, SCIENCE, & ENGLISH Workshops!!!

 

Chris, I passed!!!! 

 

Thank you for your help. See you at the Math workshop!! :)

 

Polly C. ~ FEB 2015 Multi-Subject Team

Ryan C. PASSED MATH APRIL 3rd, 2015

MARCH  2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hey Chris I just wanted to let you know that I passed my math MTEL.

Thank you so much for everything. I really appreciate it.

 

Ryan C ~ Team Magic Number

Meredith PASSED MULTI APR 3rd, 2015

FEBRUARY 2015 MULTI-SUBJECT HISTORY, SCIENCE, & ENGLISH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I passed the multi subject!

 

Thanks,

Meredith G. ~ FEB 2015 Multi-Subject Team ~ PASS MATH & MULTI

Sarah S. PASSED MATH APRIL 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris, 

 

  I passed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am beyond excited! Thank you so much for everything! 

 

Sarah S. ~ Team Math Murderers

 

Karen F. PASSED MULTI APR 3rd, 2015

FEBRUARY 2015 MULTI-SUBJECT HISTORY, SCIENCE, & ENGLISH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

Thank you so much for your help.  I passed my MTEL

 

Karen F. ~ FEB 2015 Multi-Subject Team ~ PASS MATH & MULTI

Peter C. PASSED MATH APRIL 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I passed!!! Thank you so much for your workshop, for being patient with me and all your encouragement. Now I just have Multi Subject GC and I'm done!!

 

Peter C. ~ Team Magic Number

 

Mollie R. PASSED MULTI APR 3rd, 2015

FEBRUARY 2015 MULTI-SUBJECT HISTORY, SCIENCE, & ENGLISH Workshops!!!

 

 Hi Chris,

  

 I PASSED!!!  Thank you for all of your help, I couldn't have done it without your class! See you soon for the Mtel Math 03 & 53 class.  Have a great weekend.

 

 Mollie R. ~ FEB 2015 Multi-Subject Team 

Lauren C. PASSED MATH APR 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris. I passed my math mtel!!! I can't thank you enough for the help. I've been struggling for so long with this and I finally did it. You're truly amazing!!! I'm signing up for the multi subject class tonight! 

 

Lauren C. ~ Team Voyagers

 

Leanne PASSED MULTI APRIL 3rd, 2015

FEBRUARY 2015 MULTI-SUBJECT HISTORY, SCIENCE, & ENGLISH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I passed my general curriculum MTEL !!! It was my first time taking it and there is no way I could have passed without your class! Thank you!

 

Leanne F. ~ FEB 2015 Multi-Subject Workshop

Glendy P. PASSED MATH APR 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

I PASSED!!! I'm so excited!! Thank you! I already told a few friends about your workshop and one last thing I got a "thorough" on my open response! 

 

Glendy P ~ Team Math Murders

 

Erin G. PASSED MATH APR 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

PASSED!!!!

 

Erin G.~ Team Voyagers

 

Melissa H. PASSED MATH APR 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I passed! Yes!!! I'm beyond thrilled and I can't thank you enough for all of your help. I will be sure to tell people about your workshops!

 

Have a great weekend,

 

Melissa H. ~ Team Ace Pack

 

Hillary H. PASSED MATH APR 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I passed! Thank you so much! I am officially done with all my tests. I really don't think I could have done it without your courses! Thanks again!!

 

Hillary H.~ Team Ace Pack

 

Allison C. PASSED MATH APR 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris!

 

I am happy to let you know that I passed the Math MTEL! I scored nearly perfect in every category and earned the highest level possible on the essay. I could not have done this without your course. I look forward to seeing you for the multi-subject study course. Thanks for everything!

 

Alli C.~ Team Magic Number

 

Kristen M. PASSED MATH APR 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,    

 

I passed! Thank you so much for teaching such an awesome course and providing us with great study materials!  You rock!

 

Kristen M ~ March 7th & 8th Workshop Team

 

Daniel M. PASSED MATH APR 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hello Chris,

 

I just got my score report and I passed! I am so excited. Thank you again for all your help. Have a great weekend and happy Easter.

 

 

 

Dan M. ~ March 7th & 8th Workshop Team

 

Stephanie PASSED MATH APR 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

HI Chris,

 

I Passed!

 

Stephanie M.~ March 7th & 8th Workshop Team

 

Anne M. PASSED MATH APR 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

I passed!!!! Thank you so much! I couldn't have done it without you! 

 

Anne-Marie ~ March 7th & 8th Workshop Team

 

Maureen PASSED MATH APR 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

I am happy to report I passed the math MTEL. It is all thanks to your workshop. I have taken the test three times prior to the workshop.  It is with your help that I finally passed.  Thank you from the bottom of my heart.  

 

Maureen S. ~ March 7th & 8th Workshop Team

 

Kenneth B. PASSED MATH APR 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I PASSED!  Thank you. 

 

Kenneth B ~ March 7th & 8th Workshop Team

 

Alice V. PASSED MATH APR 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Thanks for your continuous support.  I wanted to let you know that I passed the Math test!!!! Happy Easter, be blessed and prosperous! Thank you. 

 

Alice V. ~ March 7th & 8th Workshop Team

 

Caitlin G. PASSED MATH APR 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris,  Thanks for checking in! I passed :) thank you so much!

 

 

Caitlin G. ~ March 7th & 8th Workshop Team

 

Angela G. PASSED MATH APR 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hello Chris, I passed the general curriculum math test after 5 attempts!

I was truly discouraged and your intensive weekend took me over the top! Thank you for your dedication to the teachers of Massachusetts.

 

Angela G. -  ~ March 7th & 8th Workshop Team

 

Alison S. PASSED MATH APR 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

Hi Chris!

 

I PASSED MY MTEL! thanks for everything. Couldn't have done it without you!

 

Allison S. ~ March 7th & 8th Workshop Team

 

Breanna F. PASSED MATH APR 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

I passed, yayyy!!!! Your class was extremely helpful.

 

Breanna F. ~ March 7th & 8th Workshop Team

 

Molly H. PASSED MATH APR 3rd, 2015

MARCH 2015 MATH Workshops!!!

 

I Passed!!!!

 

Molly H. ~ March 7th & 8th Workshop Team

 

Moe  PASSED March 7th, 2014

Februay 1st & 2nd 2014 2-Day MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Passed!!!

 

Thank you!

Jessica PASSED March 7th, 2014

Februay 1st & 2nd 2014 2-Day MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,I just wanted to let you know that I passed!!!! Thank you so much for everything that you have done :) I wouldn't have passed it without all of your help. I can't believe it. Thank you again! You are a gem!! I will definitely be recommending you to more people that I know are struggling.

 

Thank you again and again. Hope all is well. Jessica

Jeff K. PASSED March 7th, 2014

Februay 1st & 2nd 2014 2-Day MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hey Chris- Sorry for the delayed response but....I passed the test and now a licensed teacher!!!

Sara PASSED March 7th, 2014

Februay 1st & 2nd 2014 2-Day MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris, I passed the MTEL too. Your course made the difference in me passing the test.Thanks for all your help, Sara

Brianna G. PASSED March 7th, 2014

Februay 1st & 2nd 2014 2-Day MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,I forgot to email but I also passed the test. Thanks for all of your help!

Margaret. PASSED March 7th, 2014

Februay 1st & 2nd 2014 2-Day MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

I passed also.... Congratulations to you for a great teaching session!

 

Margaret

Christina.  PASSED FEB 8th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

I PASSED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Holy crap I am beyond excited :) thank you so much for all your help , I truly couldn't have done it without you. if there is anything I can do to help you please let me know. I will make sure to keep referring teachers to you.Best and true gratitude

 

Christina

Erika PASSED JAN 24th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I passed the Math MTEL!!!!!! After trying multiple times to pass I didn't know where to turn to look for help. I had a graduate classmate refer me to your workshop and it was the best decision I ever made! I used many of your tips on the test, and also your strategy to getting to that perfect score of 240! Thank you again for all your help I wouldn't have been able to do it without you! See you in March for the multi-subject workshop!

 

 

Annette PASSED JAN 24th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

Well I received my results today and I am happy to tell you that I passed!!!!

For all the subareas I got "Most or all items."   For the Statistics and Probability I got "Some of the items;"  (I had those questions on what was the theory behind the probability and the Cats and Whiskers which I didn't have a clue).

For the open response question I got a "Thorough."

 

Thank you, thank you and thank you.  I couldn't have done this without your videos, your workshops and the consultations.  I did a lot of studying of my own, but it was your support and math teachings that helped me.  Thanks for recommending strongly that I take the test in December.

Annette 

Marielle PASSED JAN 24th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

Will mention your workshop to all my teaching friends.I never would have thought that I could pass. You definitely made it manageable.Thanks again, Marielle

 

 

Brittany PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Good Afternoon Chris,

Just wanted to let you know I passed the math MTEL! Thank you very much for all of your help, I will be recommending your workshop to my fellow colleagues!

Thank you again,
Brittany 

 

 

Kristina & Jessi PASSED 1/10/14

November 2nd & 3rd 2 Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Happy New Year Chris. Thank You Sooo much. I would never have done this without your help. In Kenya we say ASANTE SANA. Kristina.
 

Emily PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,I just wanted to let you know that I PASSED my math MTEL and can't thank you enough for all your dedication and preparing me for the test! The workshop was so helpful! So happy 😃 thanks again! -Emily
 

Clare PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

I PASSED!!!

 

Thank you so much for everything, I am so relieved!!! I cannot thank you enough!!

 

Clare

 

 

Abrianna PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

Just got my scores and I passed the math Mtel!!! Thanks so much for all

of your help. I can finally be stress free lol.  

 

Abrianna

Michelle PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I just wanted to thank you for all the help studying for the MTEL. I got my results back for the general curriculum math test and I passed with flying colors. I took the test five times including this test and I was starting to lose faith. Thank you again for all the help. 

 

Best,

Michelle 

Taryn PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

Just wanted to let you know, I PASSED!!! Thank you so much for your help and guidance :)

 Thank you!

 

Best,

Taryn

Allison PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris , 

 

I passed the general curriculum Mtel . Thank you so much for your help ! I am very happy and relieved . See you in march ! 

 

Allison 

Ronnie PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hey Chris,

Happy New Year! How is mine you ask? FANTASTIC because I passed the Math MTEL!! Thank you so much for all of your help! I could not have done it without you!

Thanks again,
-Ronnie

Lauren PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris! 

 

Just wanted to pass on the amazing news that I FINALLY passed the math test!!! Thank you soooo much for your awesome insight and I could not have done it without you! 

 

Thank you again! Wooohoooo 

 

Lauren Austin 

Catherine PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Dear Chris,

 

Thank you, thank you, thank you. I passed the test.  I am spreading the word and thank you again for your help. Catherine 

Alexa PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Mr. Abraham, 

 

I received my score report last night for my Math MTEL Exam and I received a passing score! I am so excited! Thank you so much for all of your help and support. I look forward to working with you again at the Multi-Subject Workshop in March. 

Thank you again for all of your help. 

 

Sincerely, Alexa

Angelina PASSED JAN 10th, 2014

December 7th 1-Day Math Workshop!!!

 

I passed!!!!!

 

I got a thorough on the essay for a score...the highest ever!!!  I can finally put this test behind me an get my professional license:)

Angelina

Sio. PASSED OCT 18th 2013

September 14th & 15th 2 Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hello Chris,

 

I PASSED THE MATH MTEL!!!!!!!!!!! I honestly cannot even begin to thank you enough! The math mtel was such a struggle for me and an unbelievable weight has been lifted off my shoulders since finding out I passed it. I am so thrilled to put that test behind me and move forward with my career. I am so grateful to you for your help. I never would have passed without your class, your videos and your tutoring! You are an amazing teacher!

Thanks a million!

 

Heather. PASSED OCT 18th 2013

September 14th & 15th 2 Day Math Workshop!!!

 

I PASSED!! I PASSED! I PASSED!!

 

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE ENERGY AND ALL YOUR SUPPORT. THANK YOU SO SO SO SO MUCH. THIS IS THE BEST DAY OF MY LIFE!

 

Kammy. PASSED OCT 18th 2013

September 14th & 15th 2 Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

I passed math.  Thank you so much for helping me with math, it was very useful!

Thank you!

Kamy

 

Susan T. PASSED OCT 18th 2013

September 14th & 15th 2 Day Math Workshop!!!

 

I passed! I passed! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Any testimonials you need, I will gladly give. Thank you sooo much!

 

Susan

 

 

 

Elena M. PASSED OCT 18th 2013

September 14th & 15th 2 Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Elena:I find out my results tomorrow.... I am extremely anxious :( 

 

Chris: Ok, stay positive.  Don't worry about it.  Let me know how it goes.  

 

Elena: I passed my test!!!!! Thank you so much, I could've done it without your help

Elena 

 

Kyle L. PASSED OCT 18th 2013

1-TO-1 53 MTEL

 

Hi Chris, 

 

I just wanted you to know that I passed the 53 test that I took a few weeks ago. The score sheet said I got most or all of each different section. Thank you for the help.

 

 

 

Camille PASSED OCT 18th 2013

September 14th & 15th 2 Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

I'm so happy to report that I PASSED!!!!!! Thank you so much for all your help! I know that I could not have done it without your workshop! I will be sure to pass along to all of my colleagues your information for struggling math test takers! 

 

Best,

Camille 

 

Angeliki PASSED OCT 18th 2013

September 14th & 15th 2 Day Math Workshop!!!

 

YEAH I PASSED!!! Thank for all your help!!!

 

Angeliki

 

Lisa C. PASSED OCT 18th 2013

September 14th & 15th 2 Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Thank you for all of your help. Not that I haven't done it in the past but I will recommend your name to all teachers who are having trouble.

I'm so relieved... A big positive during a not so great time.

Thanks again,

Lisa

 

Michele S. PASSED OCT 18th 2013

September 14th & 15th 2 Day Math Workshop!!!

 

Chris,

I wanted to let you know I passed the general curriculum math!!!!! Thank you so much for all of your help. The workshops were so helpful!

 

 

Thank you!

Michele

 

Brian R. PASSED OCT 4th 2013

July 14th Midsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

 

Hi Chris,

This is Brian, I took your workshop back in July. I just received my passing grade on the Math 03 and I wanted to thank you! Your workshop really made the difference on my score! I had previously taken this sub-test on two other occasions, bought the mtel study guide book, practiced with mtel sample test but to study for this third one all I needed was your seminar and the booklet we worked on, to pass impressively. Thank you so much for instilling in me the strategies  and confidence I needed to be successful in passing my LAST MTEL!!!

 

Susan P. PASSED OCT 4th 2013

July 14th Midsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

 

I did it!  Chris I got my magic @ :) It was you who pushed me.  I was ready to take

a break from trying and get an office jobe job.  Your passion & enthusiasm got me going again!  I am very grateful Chris.  Thanks !!


Susan

Sherri~ Elementary Teacher K-6

Hi Chris,
I passed!!!!!! I also passed your info onto the UMASS licensure office to pass along to other teacher candidates. I hope this is okay.

Sherri 

Jennifer~ Elementary Teacher K-6

Hi Chris,

Just wanted to let you know that I finally passed the math general curriculum Mtel! Thank you so much for your class and all the help that was given to me a long the way. I am very thankful.

 

Thank you, Jennifer

 

Amanda~ Elementary Teacher K-6

 

Chris,

I passed my math mtel !!! I can't thank you enough for your teaching style and courses. Now if only you can provide courses on multi subject!!

Thank you so much!!  Amanda

 

Sheila ~ Teacher

Hi Chris,

I just received my MTEL score report and I passed.   I believe I passed with a 240 because it doesn't tell me the actual score.   I wanted to thank you for a great workshop.   I really believe it was the key in passing.   I will highly recommend this course to others.  Take care,
Sheila 

Ellen ~ Teacher

Hi Chris! I just wanted to share that I passed my general curriculum math mtel and I owe it to you and your rigorous prep course! Thank you for your encouragement and study materials!

 

Best,

Ellen

 

Jen ~ Elementary Teacher K-6

I found Chris online, and boy am I lucky I did! I was immediately impressed with his videos and website. I reached out to him and heard back in a very quick manner. I signed up for his workshop, not sure what to expect. I figured I had nothing to lose. To be honest, I was not excited to spend eight hours of my weekend in a math workshop. Chris and the workshop were more than I ever imagined. He was funny, engaging, and gave so many useful tips and tricks. I left the workshop feeling so much more confident in my mathematical skills. I walked into my MTEL feeling confident.

 

The test was so much less stressful the second time around. I left the test with a huge smile on my face, unlike the tears that I had the previous time. Chris is the reason I passed this test, and I will be forever grateful. I was so impressed that I signed up for multisubject tutoring with him as well. Thank you so much Chris!!!

Colleen~ Elementary Teacher 5-6

 

Chris,

I passed!!!  As much as I enjoyed your workshop, I was hoping to not have to take another one in the fall.  I feel like your workshops are a great preparation for those taking the test, and they provide some great sample problems and exercises in application and problem solving. N

Many thanks for your help and insight into the MTEL Math test.

Hope all goes well with your workshop tomorrow.

        Best,

   Colleen S.

Emily ~ Teacher

IChris,
I passed the MTEL 03! Thank you SO SO much! Your workshops and tutoring really helped build my confidence and gave me the skills/strategies to be able to attack the test. I can't put into words how thankful I am to you!

Best,

Emily

 

Dinelle ~ Teacher

Hi Chris,
 
I'm not sure if you remember me.  But I had to e-mail you to thank you for all of your help with the Math MTEL material.  My highest score prior to attending your workshop was 223.  I improved my test score by at least 17 points leading me to pass the math MTEL in May with a score of 240 or higher thus making me finally eligible for a Mass. Teacher License.  I truly believe your workshop made all the difference in the world.  Thank you again for doing what you do.
 
Sincerely,
Dinelle

 

Audrey ~ Teacher

Hi Chris,
 
I passed my MTEL...and I did really well too! I want to thank you for all of your help. You made passing an attainable goal for me. I will certainly recommend your classes to other MA educators.Thank you again,
Audrey

Hannah~ Elementary Teacher K-6

Dear Chris,

I can't believe this but I actually passed the MTEL math test that I took in June!!! Therefore I won't be at the workshop on Sunday. My sister unfortunately cannot attend either. Is there any way that I could get some money back? If not I understand.

I hope you did contact my school Stonehill College but if not I will definitely be telling my department chair about your services and helpful youtube videos! Thank you!!

Best regards,
Hannah 
 

 

Lisa Marie ~ Teacher

Thank you for all of your help! I passed the test! I never have to take it again!!!

Thanks again,

Lisa Marie

 

Debra~ Assistant Teacher K-6

Chris, I can't begin to express my appreciation to you and your skill in delivering this seminar.  I have suffered with severe math anxiety since childhood.  I have always "just" passed math barely, BUT, I NEVER really understood the concepts, or formulas for that matter.  Icould some how manage to get the answer, BUT, could never explain my work or reasoning.  I THANK YOU IMMENSELY for decreasing my math anxiety and allowing my head to open up to embrace the math and now I see me and math as partners.  

Sincerely, Debbie

Ellen ~ Teacher

Hi Chris! I just wanted to share that I passed my general curriculum math mtel and I owe it to you and your rigorous prep course! Thank you for your encouragement and study materials!

 

Best,

Ellen

 

Dawn ~ Assistant Teacher K-6

I work as a Teaching Assistant in an Alternative program at Hamilton Wenham Regional High School.  After working as a teaching assistant for eight years I decided to continue my education and get my master’s in special education because that is the only way to have my own classroom. The good news is that I had a degree in elementary education already but the bad news is in order to get my masters degree one of the criteria is to take and pass three tests called MTEL’s.  Being a career changer I knew that I was going to have some challenges but taking standardized tests has always been very difficult for me even going way back to high school.  

 

I scoured the internet to find someone that could help.  That is when I stumbled upon Chris Abraham and GoHmath.   I signed up for the workshop which was great and so helpful. Chris taught so many test taking strategies and ways to approach each problem in addition to teaching math skills.  He never once made me feel like I didn’t know what I was doing.  He was actually able to figure out my strengths and build on them.  I also attended another workshop and I had the skills and confidence that I was actually helping the others in the workshop.  I knew I was ready to take the test. 

 

I would never have been able to pass without the support and encouragement from Chris Abraham.  I would highly recommend him to anyone needing to pass a MTEL exam.  He is the best!!

Laura ~ Graduate Student 

Hi Chris,

I am unbelievably excited to report that I passed my mtel! I could not have done this without you and your commitment. I literally thought this test was going to be the end of my career. If you want me to write you a more official email as a testimonial please ask.I will be your biggest cheerleader from here on out.

A million thanks,

Laura 

 

Alex ~ Teacher 

 

Chris...I PASSED! Unreal, thank you, if it wasn't for you I would still be struggling with this test. You are the math mtel wizard!!!!

Best,
Alex

 

Andrew ~ Teacher

Great news Chris, I passed my math MTEL! I can't thank you enough for all the work you have done. The skills and knowledge I acquired through your course proved invaluable to me passing this test. Above all, the confidence I gained while working though your program showed itself to be one of the biggest accomplishments I could ask for. I got over my "math anxiety" to a certain degree and I was able to find the confidence that told me "I don't suck too bad at math." It was a wonderful experience and I owe much of this accomplishment to you. Again, thank you so much. I wish you the best in the future and I will be in contact if I ever need some professional advice or tutoring.
Thanks -Andy M

Adam T. PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to July 14th Midsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

CHRIS.  I CANT THANK YOU ENOUGH FOR YOUR GUIDANCE AND HELP!!  THANK YOU A MILLION TIMES OVER!!!

 

Thanks!!  Couldnt have done it without you!!

 

Adam T.

Jenn L. PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to July 14th Midsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Chris Abraham's GOHMath workshop was recommended to me by a friend. I had already taken the General Curriculum many times and had no success. I attended his workshop and at the end was very comfortable with math and the upcoming test. I was so excited when I opened the score report and saw "Met the qualifying score". My whole career was on hold because of the test, and now, having passed, many doors have opened! I would highly recommend this workshop to anybody taking the test!! Chris is the BEST!

Thanks

Jennifer L.

Erin H. PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to June 9th MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

I PASSED!!! You Rock!!!  Thank you so much :)

 

Erin H.

Kat M. PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to July 14th MIdsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

I passed math Chris!!!!  THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

~KAT

May PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to July 14th MIdsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,
I dont know how to thank you. I passed. I look forward to get in touch with you. My son will write s.a.t. This year and he will benefit from your experiance.

 

May

Kelly PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to July 14th MIdsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I wanted to let you know I passed my Math MTEL!!!! Thank you for the support! Your workshop helped me tremendously!!!

 

Sincerely,

Kelly 

Certified MA teacher :-)

Jess PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to July 14th MIdsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

I passed the Math MTEL!  And I owe a lot of it to you!

Thank you,

Jess 

Hayley PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to July 14th MIdsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris on vacation at the beach celebrating!  I passed! Finally!  Yayeeee!!!

Hayley

Sandra PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to July 14th MIdsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

I passed too!  Even got a 4 on my Open Response!!!!

 

Thanks for all your help Chris!

 

Sandra

Jenn M. PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to July 14th Midsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

Hi Chris-
I just got the results of my test last night. I was very hesitant to open it because I am on vacation and I am pretty positive a failing score would destroy my trip. I was so excited to open it and see a passing score!!! I know that I would not have passed it if it weren't for you and I am so very thankful. Now I can start my practicum in September rather than waiting another year. Thank you so much for your workshop and follow up. I could not be happier with the results.
Jennifer M.

Joe PASSED AUG 2013 ~ MTEL 09

1-TO-1 Tutoring & Winter MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Chris,

 

I am sure you remember me...i just wanted to let you know that I ended up passing the mtel 09 and got a position in R., MA as the 8th grade math teacher. Just wanted to thank you again for all the help.

 

Best Regards,

Joe

 

Ariel PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to June 9th MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Chris, 

Thanks so much for the amazing and helpful course. I passed! Thanks for all of your help and encouragement. 

Ariell

 

Kate PASSED AUG 23rd 2013

1-TO-1 Tutoring & July 14th MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris!

 

I passed!!!!!!

 

Thank you a million times over!

 

Kate

 

Robyn PASSED AUG 23rd 2013

1-TO-1 Tutoring & July 14th MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

I passed my MTEL with flying colors!  Thank you so much for all your help!  I will recommend you to anyone I know who still needs to take it.  I also still need to send you a more detailed email about my test.  But for now I am going out to celebrate!

Thanks again,


Robyn

 

Jenn PASSED AUG 16th 2013

June 9th  MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

Just wanted to let you know that I finally passed the math general curriculum Mtel! Thank you so much for your class and all the help that was given to me a long the way. I am very thankful.

 

Thank you, 

 

Jennifer

 

Jenn M. PASSED AUG 9, 2013

Came to July 14th Midsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

Hi Chris-
I just got the results of my test last night. I was very hesitant to open it because I am on vacation and I am pretty positive a failing score would destroy my trip. I was so excited to open it and see a passing score!!! I know that I would not have passed it if it weren't for you and I am so very thankful. Now I can start my practicum in September rather than waiting another year. Thank you so much for your workshop and follow up. I could not be happier with the results.
Jennifer M.

Lizete PASSED AUG 23rd 2013

1-TO-1 Tutoring & July 14th MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

I passed my mtel!!!! Got a 4 on my open response!!!!

Thank you for everything!!!

Thanks!


Lizete

Jenny PASSED AUG 23rd 2013

1-TO-1 Tutoring & July 14th MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Woohoo!  Thanks Chris, I couldn't have done it without you!!!!!!

Jennny

Kathy PASSED AUG 9th 2013

The June 9th MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hey Chris,
... I passed my test too!  I just found out August 10 and I am soo happy and relieved!!   I know my confidence level was completely different going in to this test (I failed two previous tests) because of the workshop that I took with you in June.  Thank you, thank you, thank you!  I have given all of your contact information to my principal here so that she can refer your services to other teachers taking the test!  Again thank you so much Chris!  You’re awesome!
Take care,
Kathy

Chris PASSED AUG 23rd 2013

The July 14th MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hey Chris,
So great news, I found out Friday that I too past the MTEL test. I scored top marks in all areas but statistics and probability where I scored "most of the items."... I passed and I can now apply for my preliminary license.

Thanks,
Chris

Judy PASSED AUG 23rd 2013

June 9th MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

I Passed!!!!!!!!

 

Thank you so much for all your help and expertise!!!

 

Judy

Sara  PASSED SEPT 6th 2013

The July 14th MTEL Math Workshop!!!

Hi Chris,

 

I passed! Thanks for checking!!

 

Sara

Tammie PASSED SEPT 6th 2013

1-TO-1 Tutoring & May 19th MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

I wanted to tell you that I just found out that I PASSED my math MTEL!!!!  I am so happy and grateful to you for ALL the help you gave me!  I would NOT have been able to do it without you!  I received a thorough on my open response!!!

Thank you again for all your help!!

 

Tammie  

Amy PASSED SEPT 6th 2013

July 14th Midsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi, Chris-

 

I passed!!!!.... scored "most" in each area.  Thanks again for your help.  I really think the workshop made a big difference.

Kelly PASSED SEPT 6th 2013

July 14th Midsummer MTEL Math Workshop!!!

 

Hi Chris,

 

Just wanted to let you know I passed the General Curriculum Math MTEL!  

 

Thank you so much for your help and patience.  I seemed to do really well and ended up with a 3 on the essay... I'd only ever gotten a 1 before so that was pretty exciting!  Scored very high in all of the multiple choice question categories as well. 

 

Thanks again,

Kelly 

Keli ~ Special Education K-6 

 

I was very excited to begin my masters in special education at 38.   Having two young boys at home and going to school was the easy part.  Once I was done with all of my course work I began my MTEL journey, (journey being a nice term).  I passed my first 3 MTELs with no major issues; it was once I got to the Math MTEL that I had my trouble.  I remembered Math being my favorite subject in school so it was very frustrating that I could not pass this MTEL.  After trying two times I knew I needed some extra help.  I took a Math MTEL prep course that was not very helpful and only improved my score by a couple of points. I did some searching online and found Chris. 

 

I have to say that Chris was truly a Godsend for me.  Although I still had to take the MTEL a couple of more times before I passed it I truly learned so much.  The way Chris tutors is effective because he modifies for each student.  He helped me to understand the problems in my own way, which helped me to retain the information.   

 

The workshop in Harvard Square was a great intro before starting my tutoring sessions.  It helped myself and Chris to understand where I needed most of my help, and believe me this can surprisingly change once you take this math MTEL.  Having a family at home, I do not have time to leave the house that frequently so the Skype sessions were so convenient for me.  Having these sessions in the comfort of my own home was great.

Thank you Chris I could never have passed without you!!!


 

Subscribe for Updates

Call Us:

617-669-4481

 

 

Email Us:

Info@GOHAcademy.com

 

© 2020 by GOHacademy